Co-Located Events

EMIP (Eye Movements in Programming)

General Chairs:

Roman Bednarik, roman.bednarik@uef.fi
Carsten Schulte, carsten.schulte@uni-paderborn.de

COGAIN (Communication by Gaze Interaction)

General Chair:

Carlos Morimoto, hitoshi@ime.usp.br

PETMEI (Pervasive Eye Tracking and Mobile Eye-Based Interaction)

General Chairs:

Andreas Bulling, bulling@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Enkelejda Kasneci, enkelejda.kasneci@uni-tuebingen.de
Christian Lander, christian.lander@dfki.de

ETVIS (Eye Tracking and Visualization)

General Chairs:

Lewis Chuang, lewis.chuang@tuebingen.mpg.de
Michael Burch, michael.burch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Kuno Kurzhals, kuno.kurzhals@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

Sponsors

Institutional

Gold

Silver