Organizers

General Chairs

general-2020@etra.acm.org

Andreas Bulling

Professor

Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Anke Huckauf

Professor

Department of General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Technical Program Chairs

program-2020@etra.acm.org

Eakta Jain

Assistant Professor

CISE

University of Florida, USA

Ralph Radach

Professor

General and Biological Psychology

University of Wuppertal, Germany

Daniel Weiskopf

Professor

Visualization Research Center (VISUS)

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Workshop Chairs

workshops-2020@etra.acm.org

Florian Alt

Professor

Computer Science

Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany

Thies Pfeiffer

Senior Researcher

Faculty of Technology

Bielefeld University, Germany

Tutorial Chairs

tutorials-2020@etra.acm.org

Roman Bednarik

Associate Professor

School of Computing

University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Krzysztof Krejtz

Professor

Faculty of Psychology

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Demo and Video Chairs

demovideos-2020@etra.acm.org

Tanja Blaschek

Post-Doc Researcher

Institute for Visualization and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Peter Kiefer

Senior Researcher

Geoinformation Engineering

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium-2020@etra.acm.org

Ralf Engbert

Professor

General and Biological Psychology

University of Potsdam, Germany

Bonita Sharif

Assistant Professor

Department of Compter Science and Engineering

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Sponsors and Industry Track Chairs

sponsors-2020@etra.acm.org

Mohamed Khamis

Assistant Professor

Human-Computer Interaction

University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Michael Raschke

Blickshift GmbH, Germany

Web Chairs

web-2020@etra.acm.org

Teresa Hirzle

PhD Candidate

Institute of Media Informatics

Ulm University, Germany

Peter Veto

Post-Doc Researcher

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Social Media Chairs

socialmedia-2020@etra.acm.org

Lewis Chuang

Akademischer Rat

Institute for Informatics

Ludwig-Maximilian-Universit├Ąt Munich, Germany

Kai Kunze

Associate Professor

Keio Graduate School of Media Design

Keio University, Japan

Student Volunteer Chairs

studentvolunteer-2020@etra.acm.org

Ekta Sood

PhD Candidate

Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Katarzyna Wisiecka

Faculty of Psychology

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings-2020@etra.acm.org

Stephen N. Spencer

Graphics System Engineer

Computer Science and Engineering

The University of Washington, USA

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility-2020@etra.acm.org

Christoph Strauch

PhD Candidate

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Local Chairs

local-2020@etra.acm.org

Eugenia Komnik

Office Assistant

Human-Computer Interaction and Cognitive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Silvia Dubies

Office Assistant

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany