Organizers

General Chairs

andreas.bulling@vis.uni-stuttgart.de, anke.huckauf@uni-ulm.de

Andreas Bulling

Professor

Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Anke Huckauf

Professor

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Technical Program Chairs

ejain@cise.ufl.edu, radach@uni-wuppertal.de, daniel.weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

Eakta Jain

Assistant Professor

CISE

University of Florida, USA

Ralph Radach

Professor

General and Biological Psychology

University of Wuppertal, Germany

Daniel Weiskopf

Professor

Visualization Research Center (VISUS)

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Workshop Chairs

florian.alt@unibw.de, thies.pfeiffer@hs-emden-leer.de

Florian Alt

Professor

Computer Science

Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany

Thies Pfeiffer

Professor

Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Hochschule Emden/Leer, Germany

Tutorial Chairs

roman.bednarik@uef.fi, kkrejtz@swps.edu.pl

Roman Bednarik

Associate Professor

School of Computing

University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Krzysztof Krejtz

Professor

Faculty of Psychology

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Demo and Video Chairs

tanja.blascheck@vis.uni-stuttgart.de, pekiefer@ethz.ch

Tanja Blaschek

Post-Doc Researcher

Institute for Visualization and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Peter Kiefer

Senior Researcher

Geoinformation Engineering

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

bsharif@unl.edu, ralf.engbert@uni-potsdam.de

Bonita Sharif

Assistant Professor

Department of Compter Science and Engineering

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Ralf Engbert

Professor

General and Biological Psychology

University of Potsdam, Germany

Sponsors and Industry Track Chairs

mohamed.khamis@glasgow.ac.uk, michael.raschke@blickshift.de

Mohamed Khamis

Assistant Professor

Human-Computer Interaction

University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Michael Raschke

Blickshift GmbH, Germany

Web Chairs

teresa.hirzle@uni-ulm.de, peter.veto@uni-ulm.de

Teresa Hirzle

PhD Candidate

Institute of Media Informatics

Ulm University, Germany

Peter Veto

Post-Doc Researcher

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Social Media Chairs

lewis.chuang@um.ifi.lmu.de, kai.kunze@gmail.com

Lewis Chuang

Akademischer Rat

Institute for Informatics

Ludwig-Maximilian-Universit├Ąt Munich, Germany

Kai Kunze

Associate Professor

Keio Graduate School of Media Design

Keio University, Japan

Student Volunteer Chairs

ekta.sood@vis.uni-stuttgart.de, kwisiecka@st.swps.edu.pl

Ekta Sood

PhD Candidate

Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Katarzyna Wisiecka

Faculty of Psychology

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Proceedings Chairs

spencer@cs.washington.edu

Stephen N. Spencer

Graphics System Engineer

Computer Science and Engineering

The University of Washington, USA

Accessibility Chairs

christoph.strauch@uni-ulm.de

Christoph Strauch

PhD Candidate

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany

Local Chairs

eugenia.komnik@vis.uni-stuttgart.de, silvia.dubies@uni-ulm.de

Eugenia Komnik

Office Assistant

Human-Computer Interaction and Cognitive Systems

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Silvia Dubies

Office Assistant

General Psychology

Ulm University, Germany