General Chairs
Portrait of Andreas Bulling

Andreas Bulling

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Portrait of Anke Huckauf

Anke Huckauf

Ulm University, Germany

Full Paper Chairs
Portrait of Hans Gellersen

Hans Gellersen

Aarhus University, Denmark

Portrait of Daniel Weiskopf

Daniel Weiskopf

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Short Paper Chairs
Portrait of Mihai Bace

Mihai Bace

ETH Z├╝rich, Switzerland

Portrait of Teresa Hirzle

Teresa Hirzle

Ulm University, Germany

Workshop Chairs
Portrait of Florian Alt

Florian Alt

Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany

Portrait of Thies Pfeiffer

Thies Pfeiffer

Hochschule Emden/Leer, Germany

Tutorial Chairs
Portrait of Roman Bednarik

Roman Bednarik

University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Portrait of Krzysztof Krejtz

Krzysztof Krejtz

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Demo and Video Chairs
Portrait of Tanja Blascheck

Tanja Blascheck

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Portrait of Michael Burch

Michael Burch

University of Applied Sciences, Chur, Switzerland

Portrait of Peter Kiefer

Peter Kiefer

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Doctoral Symposium Chairs
Portrait of Michael Dodd

Michael Dodd

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Portrait of Bonita Sharif

Bonita Sharif

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Sponsors Chairs
Portrait of Mohamed Khamis

Mohamed Khamis

University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Portrait of Michael Raschke

Michael Raschke

Blickshift GmbH, Germany

Web Chairs
Portrait of Sarah-Christin Freytag

Sarah-Christin Freytag

TU Berlin, Germany

Portrait of Argenis Ramirez Gomez

Argenis Ramirez Gomez

Cardiff University, United Kingdom

Publicity Chairs
Portrait of Chandan Kuman

Chandan Kumar

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Portrait of Soha Rostaminia

Soha Rostaminia

University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Student Volunteer Chairs
Portrait of Ekta Sood

Ekta Sood

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Portrait of Katarzyna Wisiecka

Katarzyna Wisiecka

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland

Proceedings Chair
Portrait of Stephen N. Spencer

Stephen N. Spencer

The University of Washington, USA

Accessibility Chair
Portrait of Katrin Angerbauer

Katrin Angerbauer

University of Stuttgart, Germany

Virtualization Chairs
Portrait of Michelle Kamps

Michelle Kamps

Technical University Berlin, Germany

Portrait of Ludwig Sidenmark

Ludwig Sidenmark

Lancaster University, United Kingdom

Local Chairs
Portrait of Silvia Dubies

Silvia Dubies

Ulm University, Germany

Portrait of Eugenia Komnik

Eugenia Komnik

University of Stuttgart, Germany

* Teresa Hirzle (Ulm University, Germany) contribution to ETRA 2021 includes the creation of the website template for ETRA 2020.