Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Bonita Sharif
Youngstown State University, USA
bsharif@ysu.edu

Krzysztof Krejtz
University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland
kkrejtz@swps.edu.pl

Paper Chairs

Roman Bednarik
University of Eastern Finland, Finland
roman.bednarik@uef.fi

Frederick Shic
University of Washington, USA
fshic@uw.edu

Sponsor Chairs

Oleg Komogortsev
Michigan State University, USA
ok@msu.edu

Andrew Begel
Microsoft Research, USA
abegel@microsoft.com

Social Media Chairs

Anna Niedzielska
National Information Processing Institute, Poland
anka.niedzielska@gmail.com

Kamran Binaee
Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Demo and Video Chair

Tanja Blascheck
INRIA, France
tanja.blascheck@inria.fr

Rakshit Kothari
Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
rsk3900@rit.edu

Poster Chair Celebrations Chair

Arantxa Villanueva
Public University of Navarre, Spain
avilla@unavarra.es

Dan Witzner Hansen & team
IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark
witzner@itu.dk

Tutorial Chairs

Preethi Vaidyanathan
Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
preetivaidya1@gmail.com

Pawel Kasprowski
Silesian University of Technology, Poland
kasprowski@polsl.pl

Doctoral Symposium

Hana Vrakova
University of Eastern Finland, Finland
vrzakova.hana@gmail.com

Reynold Bailey
Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
rjb@cs.rit.edu

Web Chair

Jenna Wise
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Sponsors

Institutional

Gold

Silver