Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Krzysztof Krejtz
SWPS University, Poland
kkrejtz@swps.edu.pl

Bonita Sharif
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
bsharif@unl.edu

Paper Chairs

Veronica Sundstedt
Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
veronica.sundstedt@bth.se

Paige Rodeghero
Clemson University, USA
prodegh@clemson.edu

Demo and Video Chairs

Tanja Blascheck
INRIA,
France
tanja.blascheck@inria.fr

Fabian Deitelhoff
University of Applied Sciences
and Arts Dortmund
Fabian.Deitelhoff@fh-dortmund.de

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Hana Vrakova
University of Colorado Boulder,
USA
vrzakova.hana@gmail.com

Reynold Bailey
Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
rjb@cs.rit.edu

Ann McNamara
Texas A&M University, USA
ann@viz.tamu.edu

Eye Tracking Challenge Chairs

Susana Martinez-Conde
State University of New York, USA
smart@neuralcorrelate.com

Jorge Otero-Millan
Johns Hopkins University, USA
jotero@jhu.edu

Tutorial Chairs

Preethi Vaidyanathan
LC Technologies Inc., USA
preethi@eyegaze.com

Diako Mardanbegi
Lancaster University, UK
d.mardanbegi at lancaster.ac.uk

Poster Chairs

Arantxa Villanueva
Public University of Navarre, Spain
avilla@unavarra.es

Eakta Jain
University of Florida, USA
ejain@cise.ufl.edu

Proceedings Chair

Stephen Spencer
University of Washington, USA
spencer@cs.washington.edu

Local Arrangements Chairs

Hana Vrakova
University of Colorado Boulder, USA
vrzakova.hana@gmail.com

Martha Crosby
University of Hawaii, USA
crosby@hawaii.edu

Student Volunteer Chairs

Katarzyna Wisiecka
SWPS University, Poland
kwisiecka@st.swps.edu.pl

Ayush Kumar
Stony Brook University, USA
aykumar@cs.stonybrook.edu

Sponsor Chairs

Oleg Komogortsev
Texas State University,
USA
oleg.komogortsev@gmail.com

Kenan Bektas
Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
kenan.bektas@gmail.com

Social Media Chairs

Anna Niedzielska
Information Processing Institute, Poland
anka.niedzielska@gmail.com

Nina Gehrer
Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen, Germany
nina.gehrer@uni-tuebingen.de

Conference Companion Booklet Chairs

Matt Crosby
USA
mcrosby001@yahoo.com

Adrian Pilkington
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
pilkadrian6@gmail.com

Agnieszka Ozimek
Cracow University of Technology, Poland
aozimek1@st.swps.edu.pl

Design and Artwork Chairs

Matt Crosby

mcrosby001@yahoo.com

Adrian Pilkington
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
pilkadrian6@gmail.com

Meera Patel
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
mhpatel@ganeshnetworking.com

Web Chairs

Adrian Pilkington
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
pilkadrian6@gmail.com

Michael Decker
Bowling Green State University, USA
mdecke@bgsu.edu

Accessibility Chair

Justyna Żurawska
SWPS University, Poland
jzurawska@swps.edu.pl

Sponsors

Institutional